VOSHA TEAM NETWORK >>

Contact Us

VOSHA Board of Directors 2012-2013Season:

Rob Gosnell - voshapres@aol.com President
John Martellini - martellini26@msn.com - Treasurer
David Rice - drice@bumblebeetechworks.com - V.P.
Heidi Royter - hroyter@gmail.com - Secretary

 

 

VOSHA Travel Coaches 2012-2013 Season:

Jim Rogers

icemonger@aol.com

 

 

 

 

James Goon

jjgoon77@yahoo.com

 

 Administrator

Jim Rogers

admin@vosha.com or

icemonger@aol.com



   
Coaching Coordinator AAHA Representatives

 

James Goon

 

jjgoon77@yahoo.com

Team Manager Coordinator

TBA

Jim Rogers

icemonger@aol.com

James Goon

 

jjgoon77@yahoo.com

   
Mailing Address Home Rink
VOSHA
P.O. Box 97983
Phoenix, Arizona 85060-7983

Arcadia Ice
3853 E. Thomas Rd.
Phoenix, AZ. 85008
(602) 957-9966

We need ADM Coaches.....

Do you want to coach youth hockey?

please download the coaching application, fill out and return to Jim icemonger@aol.com

VOSHA Coach Applicaton

 We will find a place for you!!!

TEAM PAYMENTS

Please make your team payments by following the link below.  

Pre-register for

Try-outs Here!

 

In Notes select team trying out for:

8u, 10u, 12u, 12u Bobcats, 14u,Lady Coyotes 

Make Payment

ADM SKILLS

Current ADM :

Saturdays 9:00 - 10:00am at Arcadia

Sundays 2:30 - 3:30pm at Arcadia

 

Corporate Partners

www.arcadiaice.com
3853 East Thomas Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85018
(602) 957-9966

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 97983
Phoenix, Arizona 85060-7983

Administrator
Jim Rogers - icemonger@aol.com

Valley of the Sun Hockey Association Board of Directors

Rob Gosnell - voshapres@aol.com President
John Martellini - martellini26@msn.com - Treasurer
Heidi Royter - Heidi.Royter@gmail.com - Sec. - Fundraising
Lisa Poole - lpoole@quadna.com