VOSHA TEAM NETWORK >>

Contact Us

VOSHA Board of Directors 2014-2015 Season:

Sean Vandale - svandale@kcautopaint.com President
John Conner - coyote49.jc@gmail.com Vice President 
Jamie Giek - jamie@rhinonet.com - Treasurer
Cammielle Becker - phoenixhockeymom@gmail.com - Secretary
Rob Gosnell - voshapres@aol.com
Greg Johnson - greg@johntek.com
Robert Mitchell - mitchell90@cox.net

 

 

VOSHA Travel Coaches 2014-2015 Season:

Jim Rogers

icemonger@aol.com

 Ron Filion ron@hockey-2.com

James Goon

jjgoon77@yahoo.com

 

 Administrator

Jim Rogers

icemonger@aol.com



   
Coaching Coordinator AAHA Representatives

 James Goon - jjgoon77@yahoo.com

Team Manager Coordinator

Cammielle Becker - phoenixhockeymom@gmail.com

Jim Rogers

icemonger@aol.com

James Goon

jjgoon77@yahoo.com

   
Mailing Address Home Rink
VOSHA
P.O. Box 97983
Phoenix, Arizona 85060-7983

Arcadia Ice
3853 E. Thomas Rd.
Phoenix, AZ. 85008
(602) 957-9966

AZ ICE Arcadia is the official new Home of the Vosha Bobcats!!!

Try-outs are coming up for the 2015-16 Season

A new and improved Website is forthcoming

 

TEAM PAYMENTS

Please make your team payments by following the link below.  



In Notes select team Paying  for:

8u, 10u Minor, 10u Major, 12u Bobcats 2002  

Make Payment

ADM SKILLS

Current ADM :

Saturdays 1:20 - 2:20pm at Arcadia

Sundays 4:30 - 5:30pm at Arcadia

 

Corporate Partners

www.arcadiaice.com
3853 East Thomas Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85018
(602) 957-9966

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 97983
Phoenix, Arizona 85060-7983

Administrator
Jim Rogers - icemonger@aol.com

Valley of the Sun Hockey Association Board of Directors

Sean Vandale (president) - svandale@kcautopaint.com
John Conner (vice president) - coyote49.jc@gmail.com
Jamie Giek (treasurer) jamie@rhinonet.com
Cammielle Becker (secretary) - phoenixhockeymom@gmail.com
Rob Gosnell - voshapres@aol.com
Greg Johnson - greg@johntek.com
Robert Mitchell - mitchell90@cox.net